Saturday, December 17, 2016

AVERSIONS CROWN - release new track 'The Soulless Acolyte'

Brisbane alien metallers AVERSIONS CROWN released their brand new song 'The Soulless Acolyte' in the form of a track video.

"'The Soulless Acoloyte' is one of my favourite tracks off the album, and another big piece of the Xenocide puzzle to decipher," comments vocalist Mark Poida. "The dudes ripped it on this song; the drums shred and it totally slams!"

Watch the video now here:

»Xenocide« will be released on the 20th of January via Nuclear Blast and can be pre-ordered here:

Watch the lyric video for 'Ophiophagy' here: 

»Xenocide« was tracked by Adam Merker at Studio Anders Debeerz in Brisbane and mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis (WHITECHAPEL, DEVILDRIVER, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER) from Audio Hammer.

»Xenocide« track listing:
01. Void
02. Prismatic Abyss
03. The Soulless Acolyte
04. Hybridization
05. Erebus
06. Ophiophagy
07. The Oracles Of Existence
08. Cynical Entity
09. Stillborn Existence
10. Cycles of Haruspex
11. Misery
12. Odium

AVERSIONS CROWN released a limited 7" vinyl featuring two previously digital-only tracks, today via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The »Erebus / Parasites« 7" is limited to 1,000 copies and divided into 4 different colors; 250 each of Grey, Blue, Clear and Magenta.
Order your copy here, and get a taste of what's to come on the band's new album!

Checkt out AVERSIONS CROWN's track, 'Erebus', here:
Get the song here:

Get your ears blasted by 'Parasites':

More info:

No comments:

Post a Comment