Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Schysma - new album and videoclip

After the critically acclaimed debut Ep, Schysma return this fall with "Idiosyncrasy", a new theatrical chapter. Thirteen tracks which are gathered in a perfect mix of heavy and progressive metal that tells stories of suffering, anger and misery, "set to the tune of swirling symphonic melodies and emotionally charged vocal backflips".

"Time Man":https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lg1Mfmt1wmw is the first single and videoclip from the new album "Idiosyncrasy".
01. Lost in The Maze
02. The noise of Silence
03. Heremetic
04. Pendulum
05. Migdal
06. Supreme Solution
07. Need a Chance
09. Sinners
10. Time Man 
"Idiosyncrasy" will be available November 24th, 2014

For a fans of: Edguy, Savatage, Queensryche


No comments:

Post a Comment