Wednesday, January 24, 2018

17 Crash presents the cover artwork of their brand new record which is entitled : " HIT THE PREY ".

Mixed n' mastered by Simone Mularoni of DGM atDomination Studio.
Special guest on Keyboard: Alessio Lucatti fromVision Divine n' Deathless Legacy.

Down here you can also see the tracklist :

1 Approaching
2 Lies
3 Can't Touch
4 Don't You Break My Life 
5 Out Of It
6 Rum All Night
7 Scream My Name
8 In The Eyes Of A Woman
9 Brighter Day
10 Dead City
11 Hit The Prey

Awesome graphics by Demonrat PH.

No comments:

Post a Comment