Friday, October 27, 2017

DE LA MUERTE come back with the new album "VENGANZA"

De La Muerte come back to the scenes with "Venganza", a new gaudy album, will be out December 15, 2017 via Revalve Records.

The new album is a loaded Colt gun with 11 bullets which  burst in a aggressive and modern hard ‘n heavy metal inspired by the mexican "Nuestra Señora de la Santa Muerte" cult and pulp stories worthy of a Rodriguez's movie.

The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni (DGM) at Domination studio.

"Venganza" tracklist:
01 - Theme of Revenge
02 - De La Muerte
03 - Lady Death
04 - The Last Duel
05 - Gambling in Hell
06 - Heart of Stone
07 - Death Engine
08 - How Do You Feel?
09 - Horizon
10 - Canción del Mariachi
11 - Scream Of Madness

No comments:

Post a Comment