Friday, February 24, 2017

New single from Art Nation OUT NOW!

Art Nation, the fast rising rock act from Gothenburg, Sweden, will release first single “The Real Me” from its highly anticipated second album Liberation, April 28th via Sony Music/Gain.
The album was recorded once again at Top Floor Studios by producer/engineer Jakob Herrmann (Amaranthe, Evergrey, Hardcore Superstar), and co-produced by Theodor Hedström and the studio’s assistant engineer Christoffer Borg (Kee Marcello, Bob Hund), who is also one of Art Nation’s guitarists. To further emphasise each song’s identity, the producers and the band made the decision to work with multiple mixing engineers to equally share the mixing duties with Herrmann/Borg. Bringing back Jacob Hansen (Amaranthe, Volbeat), who mixed previous album “Revolution”, felt like an obvious choice. For a third mixing engineer, they chose to work with Adam “Nolly” Getgood (Periphery, Devin Townsend). The album was mastered by Dragan Tanaskovic (In Flames, Avatar).
Liberation is a musical rollercoaster and starts with the both groovy and catchy
tune “The Real Me”, release world wide via Gain/Sony Music.
Listen to "The Real Me"

No comments:

Post a Comment