Thursday, November 10, 2016

RAVEN LORD release DOWN THE WASTELAND artwork and track list revealed

Heavy Metal weights RAVEN LORD featuring EXORCISM's and METAL MACHINE's CSABA ZVEKAN (vocals) as well as JOE STUMP on lead guitars will release the sophomore album DOWN THE WASTELAND on December 13th. 2016 through DREAM RECORDS

The record was produced, mixed and mastered by CSABA ZVEKAN at TOTAL MASTER SOUND, Münchenstein, SWITZERLAND.

Artwork was created by GRAGOTH



  • 01 Hail to the Gods
  • 02 Medusa the Reaper
  • 03 New generation
  • 04 Down the wasteland
  • 05 Coming home
  • 06 Last man standing
  • 07 Against the wind
  • 08 Touch the sky
  • 09 Gathering stones

RAVEN LORD comments
Singer and bandleader CSABA ZVEKAN comments:
“…This one took some time as I was busy with live and other stuff. I’m really  pleased the way it turned out. Lot’s of aggression, power and cool melodies in the record. Riffs and solos kicking ass as always. The guys are fantastic. It’s a great record to keep in your car’s CD player hahahaha. See you guys on tour.."

No comments:

Post a Comment