Friday, November 9, 2012

SECRET SPHERE - Limited-Edition 'Portrait Of A Dying Heart' Numbered Wood-Case Available

Italian metaller SECRET SPHERE are offering a exclusive deluxe limited-editionNumbered Wood-Case” box set featuring the band’s new album ‘Portrait Of A Dying Heart‘: 30 pieces – Japan Edition (including one bonus track) and 50 pieces – European Edition + new T-Shirt + signed guitar pick + signed pictures and stainless steel band symbol. The special package is ready to ship on 19th November. To place a pre-order write to: promo (at)

Portrait Of A Dying Heart” track listing:
1. Portrait Of A Dying Heart
2. X
3. Wish & Steadiness
4. Union
5. The Fall
6. Healing
7. Lie To Me
8. Secrets Fear
9. The Rising Of Love
10. Eternity
11. Legend 2012 (Japan Bonus Track)
The CD feature a 40-page booklet, including the novel “She Complies With The Night” on which the album is based.
Portrait of a Dying Heart“, the band’s seventh LP, was released October 24., 2012 via Warner Music (Japan) and is scheduled through Scarlet Records (Rest of World), November 25., 2012.
Check out the song’s “The Fall” + “Healing” below:

No comments:

Post a Comment