Monday, November 12, 2012


It seems that the man Yngwie J. Malmsteen is truly Spellbound this time around. Not only does he produce some of the most extreme Neo classical guitar compositions, but he is also delivering the lead vocals as well as the other instruments. Included as well, some turbo charges bluesy stuff to boot, Spellbound indeed.

track list : 

High Compression Figure
Let's Sleeping Dog Lie
Majestic 12 Suite 1,2 & 3
Electric Duet
Nasca Lines
Poisoned Mind
God Of War
Iron Blues
Turbo Amadeus
From A Thousand Cutsツ
Requiem For The Lost

No comments:

Post a Comment