Sunday, November 22, 2020

Greek groove metal heavyweights Full House Brew Crew present their new lyric video for the single "Shuffled Deck”!

The track is taken from the band’s upcoming third, full-length album “Bare Knuckle”, out on November 27, 2020 via ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records!

Watch the video here:

Video created by Manster Design:

American groove metal riffs, catchy choruses filled with hooks and radio friendly aesthetics but still with this -in your face- attitude, “Bare Knuckle” is flexing its muscles and will surely make an impact in the genre!

Digital single of “Shuffled Deck” is now available across all digital and streaming platforms!

Get "Bare Knuckle" now:
Digipak CD/Transparent Red Vinyl:

"Bare Knuckle" will be released through ROAR! Rock of Angels Records, physically and digitally worldwide on November 27, 2020. Available on Digipak CD, Transparent Red Vinyl (Ltd 300 copies) & Digital streaming/download format.



1. Cult Of Misery

2. Unforgiving Land

3. Bare Knuckle

4. Servant Of Despair

5. Buried Hope

6. Black Flag

7. Nail In You

8. Breaking New Ground

9. Shuffled Deck

10. Draw From The Bottom

No comments:

Post a Comment