Wednesday, July 12, 2017



"We are incredibly happy and proud to finally in association with Phonofile present the release
of our debut album entitled Streamline. The journey toward this end, which is in fact an
exciting beginning, has been long and winding yet extremely positive and formative for us. It
has enabled us to create a sound and an album that we really want to share with the world, we
can't wait to let you all hear what we've been working on and play it live for you! The album
surely holds a couple of surprises for those of you who have been following us for some time,
however we believe that this 11 song bundle of electric action can bring something thrilling to
all sorts of rockers out there! More info and updates will follow shortly, for now we just want
to send out an enormous THANK YOU to all you people that have waited patiently, believed
in us and helped us out! Let's do this!"

Streamline is:

Gabriel Lindmark (vocals), Efraim Larsson (drums), Mikael Planefeldt (bass), Niklas Arkbro
(keys), Jhonny Göransson (guitar), Olle Lindahl (guitar)



No comments:

Post a Comment