Sunday, May 1, 2016

Torpedohead release new album "III" !

Rock n' roll power trio Torpedohead release their brand new album "III" via Woodhouse Records.
The brand new longplayer features 11 Tracks of fast-forward rock with a modern edge and everything you expect from an honest and fresh sounding rock n' roll album. Again at the helm as producer is Siggi Bemm (Dave Lombardo, Tiamat, Lacuna Coil).
The album is available worldwide for download (via iTunes etc),Vinyl and CD (via the bands webshop).

In the wake of the album release Torpedohead also bring you  another new video called "Wildfire". The video takes you for a ride in a Corvette C5 action packed with stomping guitar riffs, a huge chorus and a bunch of underground radio personalities riding shotgun !

Combining a riff oriented hard edged sound with melodic supercatchy choruses and  fast and furious punk n' roll while transforming this into their own modern rock sound, Germany's power trio Torpedohead lives the imagination of a 70s stadium rock n' roll tape coming through a trashy 90s stereo, digitally remastered today for speeding down the autobahn !
Track List for III:

01. Get Off My Back
02. Wildfire
03. Blood on Wheels
04. Enough is Enough
05. Angel City
06. Peace Of Mind
07. Not Too Late
08. Shanghide
09. Drunk On Sunday
10. Sweet Mystery
11. Cesspool Dreams
You can watch "Wildfire" right here:

No comments:

Post a Comment