Monday, November 10, 2014

METAL MACHINE / Free Nation (2014)

Be careful Judas Priest fans from all over the world; METAL MACHINE is here to make some noise! Metal Machine is a new heavy metal band that reviles the classic Judas Priest sound with a fresh air and this is the debut album that will make Rob Halford very proud!

The mastermind behind this project is Csaba Zvekan, who is well-known from his great work with the powerful band of EXORCISM. This guy can sure deliver some really strong and high-pitched vocals!

As I already mentioned above, this is a classic metal album and includes all the things that make an album really heavy; the aggressive high-pitched vocals, the thunderous drums along with some stormy guitars and there you have a solid album that's gonna put a smile upon the face of every headbanger out there! The songs that grabbed my attention here are the 'darker' and very Skid Row-ish "World Of Temptation", the 'speedy' opener "Skull Bones", the powerful "Hellraiser" and "Free Nation".

Csaba Zvekan did it again! Yes, this guy knows how to deliver a metal to the bone album! For all the fans of the classic 80's classic metal sound, this record is highly recommended!
Heavy Paradise's Rating : 8/10

Track Listing :
01. Skull And Bones
02. Nailed To The Cross
03. Detox
04. Morning Star
05. World Of Tempation
06. Hellraiser
07. Lord of War
08. Black Sun
09. Free Nation

Produced by Csaba Zvekan


‚Morning Star‘ Single:

No comments:

Post a Comment