Thursday, September 4, 2014

Faithsedge release "Saving Anything" lyric video

After their debut album, Faithsedge return with The Answer Of Insanity, featuring singer/songwriter Giancarlo Floridia, former Dokken lead guitarist Alex De Rosso, drummer Tony Morra (Van Zant) and two of the best keyboard players in melodic rock, Eric Ragno (Trixter /Fergie Frederiksen) and Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline). The Answer Of Insanity is simply a perfect mix of hard rock, heavy metal and progressive, with plenty of melodic old school hooks, concept songwriting and stripped-down edgy in your face production to rebel back at current trends and fads in the music business. Produced by Fabrizio Grossi (Steve Vai/Steve Lukather) and mastered by Peter Doell (David Lee Roth/Richard Marx) at Universal Mastering in Los Angeles, the album is now available worldwide.

The Answer Of Insanity tracklisting:

“Now I Know The Truth”
“Revolve My World”
“The Way I Have To Let You Go”
“Are We Gonna Stand?”
“Comes Crashing Down”
“Saving Anything”
“Pray For This”
“Until Your Home”
“When I Lost You”
“Destroy You”

No comments:

Post a Comment