Monday, November 18, 2013

STRANGERS "Emotions" Cover Artwork, tracklist and single

STRANGERS Spanish Hard Rockers presents its debut album "Emotions"  recorded at Anhell Studios.
The band recorded 12 tracks. Special some guest appearances by Iñaki Lazkano (Airless) Dagarod (Güru) and Ignacio Prieto (Eden Lost) in "Night In Paradise", JA Martin (Ex-Sangre Azul) in "Waiting" and Mar Cabello (backing vocals).
Their sound is influenced by bands like Whitesnake, Harem Scarem, Danger Danger, etc ...

1- Intro
2- Take Me Away
3- Looking To You
4- Nowhere
5- Forbidden Love
6- Hopeless Town
7- Hold On The Dream
8- Rocking You Tonight
9- Leave Me
10- Waiting
11- Road From Hell

12 – Night In Paradise

1 comment: