Saturday, May 5, 2018

The Silent Rage Announce Line Up Changes

The Silent Rage released the following news:

“Dear Friends,”
“It's been a while since you last had some news from The Silent Rage.”

“We wanted to inform you that Steve Venardo & Kostas Krikos left the band in order to get focused on their other band, Voidnaut. There are of course no hard feelings and we would like to wish them all the best from the bottom of our hearts in their future endeavors.”

“At this moment we would like to welcome to our clan Mr. Nick Sarbanis (ex-Damned Creed) as our new lead guitarist. A new era is about to begin and the band has already started working on new album.”

“Nick Sarbanis quotes: “It’s an honor for me being a member of The Silent Rage. I am going to contribute in the band as a lead guitarist and as a composer as well
“We are now in the process of looking for a new front man. Anyone who might be interested can contact us through our official Facebook page or via email at “.
“Stay tuned for further news.”
“All the best, “
Nikos, Stavros, Stamatis, Nick

The Silent Rage released their debut album, “The Deadliest Scourge”, through Alone Records on July 1st, 2016 and is still available through their official Bandcamp page.

The band in the past shared the stage with acts like Shadow Gallery, Rage, Grave Digger, Stratovarius & Rotting Christ among others.

The Silent Rage is:
Nikos Siglidis – Guitars, Harsh Vocals
Stavros Tsilivarakos – Bass
Stamatis Katsafados– Drums

Nick Sarbanis – Lead Guitars

No comments:

Post a Comment