Friday, April 20, 2018

Lipz: first official single and more details about debut album “Scaryman”

Street Symphonies Records Burning Minds Music Group are excited to announce the release of "Scaryman", first single taken from the S/T new album of Swedish glam/sleaze rockers Lipz.

                               “Scaryman” video:

"Scaryman" full-length album is set for release on June 1, 2018 via Street Symphonies Records / Burning Minds Music Group. Further infos about pre-orders and the "Special Ltd. Personalized Edition" will follow in the forthcoming weeks.

01. The Awakening 
02. Scaryman 
03. Star 
04. Get Up On The Stage 
05. Fight 
06. Get It On 
07. Falling Away 
08. Tick Tock 
09. Trouble In Paradise 
10. Everytime I Close My Eyes (Acoustic - Bonus Track)

LIPZ is: 
Alex K: Vocals, Guitar
Koffe K: Drums
Conny S: Guitar

Web/Social Links:

No comments:

Post a Comment