Wednesday, December 16, 2020

N E W S !!!!! Valve Studio Records signs with Ailafar! New album "State Of Mind" out 2021!

Valve Studio Records is excited to declare the release of the new album from Ailafar, State Of Mind, which will be available worldwide on Friday, February 12, 2021. After three very successful releases that brought Ailafar to the center of the Melodic Rock scene they return with their best album so far!

This new album contains 12 new songs for the year 2021! Here is the list of the songs:
1. Zombie Town
2. Tide of Spirits
3. Life is a Chess
4. Step up the Stairs
5. It Means Nothing to You
6. Teach me to Dance
7. Eagle in the Hail
8. Bleeding Rose
9. Celebration
10. Somewhere
11. Mark on the World
12. The Last Day

Grab the opportunity to pre-order the new album from Saturday, December 12, 2020. All the preorders will be signed from the artist!

No comments:

Post a Comment