Saturday, November 23, 2019

Xtasy returns with his new album called “Eye of the storm” which will be released on February 28th next year through Metalapolis Records.

New eleven killer songs were written in February 2019 together with Erik Märtensson and were recorded at Studio Rock 81 in Noain (Pamplona) between March and June 2019. The album was also mixed and mastered by Erik Märtensson at Mass Destruction Studios in Sölleron, Sweden.

The first single, “Die Young” is out now ( ) and is available in all digital platforms (Spotify, Itunes, Apple music, Youtube).

The first shows of the upcoming “Eye of the Storm Tour” in Spain are confirmed:

Wednesday 18.03.20 – Villava (Pamplona) – Sala Tótem
Thursday 19.03.20 – Vitoria – Sala Urban Rock Concept
Friday 20.03.20 – Madrid – Sala Sound Stage
Saturday 21.03.20 – Murcia – Sala Gamma
Sunday 22.03.20 – Barcelona – Sala Rocksound

Tickets available on Eventbrite.

For more information and details, take a look at or in the oficial Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment