Monday, January 9, 2017

February 3rd the Dutch label ‘RVPrecords’ will release the new album of Polish hard rock band 'Unity'.

'Almost There' is UNITY's second album, following the debut 'Promised Land'. The release contains 10 rock-country-hard rock based compositions. The album was recorded in Heinrich House/Mandragora Studio in Warsaw, Poland and mastered by Maor Appelbaum in Maor Appelbaum Studio California. He also worked on the biggest rock star albums such as Faith No More, Dokken, Halford, Ville Valo, Adrenaline Mob, Sepultura, Yngwie Malmsteen, Angra, YES, Therion and Gus G, which gives the best quality sign to UNITY's album.

UNITY line-up:
- Maciek Papalski - guitars
- Piotr Zinny Zaleski - vocals (ex-Faith Hailer)
- Łukasz Chmieliński - drums
- Adam Pierzchała - bass
- Dominik Rosłon - keys

UNITY's music will tickle liking for everyone interested in bands like Winger, Whitesnake, TOTO, Kid Rock, Richie Kotzen, Winery Dogs or modern rock genre in its best. 
This release will stick your ears to the speakers for more than one time play.

Album promo-teaser:

Artist: Unity
Album title: Almost There
Genre: Hard Rock

Location: Poland

No comments:

Post a Comment