Sunday, August 28, 2016

Video premiere: SEVEN "Light of 1000 Eyes"

"Light of 1000 Eyes", the new video from UK/Swedish melodic rockers SEVEN, can be seen below.

"Light of 1000 Eyes", is taken from SEVEN's new album Shattered, which will be released on September 23 by UK label Escape Music Ltd.

SEVEN Shattered track listing:
1. Light Of 1000 Eyes
2. A Better Life
3. Fight
4. Shattered
5. Live This Life
6. Pieces Of You
7. Broken Dream
8. High Hopes
9. I Needed Time
10. Taking Over
11. Last Illusion
12. World Of Make Believe (bonus track)

Mick Devine: Vocals
Lars Chriss: Guitars, Drums
Andy Loos: Bass
Fredrik Bergh: Keyboards
Kay Backlund: Keyboards

Produced and mixed by: Lars Chriss
Mastered by: Mike Lind
Executive producer: Khalil Turk


No comments:

Post a Comment