Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Finnish alternative-metal band PEEKABOO PRIMATE just released a new video from their upcoming album

Highly controversial Finnish alternative-metal band Peekaboo Primate has released a new video called ”Spray Tan”. Upcoming album carries the name ”Misanthropical” and is released via Inverse Records. The album also features Noora Louhimo from Battle Beast. Official release date of the album is 12th May 2016. Song is also released in various streaming services.

Peekaboon Primate is:

Lauri Lepokorpi (vocals)
Juhani Rytkönen (bass)
Matti Auerkallio (guitar)
Riku Airisto (drums)

Check the new highly opinionated ”Spray Tan” video via link below:
Or find Peekaboo Primate´s  previous material and new single in Spotify ” via link below:


No comments:

Post a Comment