Tuesday, February 9, 2016

KILLERS LODGE new album track list and cover

Killers Lodge, heavy metal band leaded by John KillerBob (ex Cadaveria and Necrodeath) reveals the track list and the cover artwork of upcoming new album "Alma Cachonda" out on February, 27th 2016 through Diamonds Prod.

Track list:

  1. Stand Against (3:49)
  2. By Inferno's Light (3:30)
  3. Psycholulladie (5:23)
  4. In The Gypsy Raven's Deep Space (4:59)
  5. Growling the Night Away (4:31)
  6. With Fire and Iron (3:27)
  7. Ever Steel (4:10)
  8. For the Lion and the Fish (3:51)
  9. Warmongers (4:13)

Stay tuned for offers on pre-orders and don't miss the release party at 261 Club in Genoa (Italy) on February 27th, 2016.

No comments:

Post a Comment