Thursday, January 28, 2016

Sound Storm - first details of the new studio album

Italian Metallers SOUND STORM unveil the new line-up for the successor of the acclaimed "Immortalia", besides a brand new logo created by Gustavo Sazes (Arch Enemy, Amaranthe, Kamelot, Morbid Angel).

Fabio Privitera - Vocals
Valerio Sbriglione - Lead and Rhythm Guitars
Sascha Blackice - Rhythm Guitars
Elena Crolle - Keyboards and Piano
Massimiliano Flak - Bass
Alessandro Bissa - Drums
The band is currently in studio with the producer Joost Van Den Broek (Epica, Ayreon, After Forever), working on the new album production.

New details will be released pretty soon on the band official website and social networks: #followthedragonfly #soundstormworld

No comments:

Post a Comment