Sunday, August 30, 2015

John Dallas: “Wild Life”'s details

Wild Life”, the debut album of italian hard rock singer John Dallas, will be published by Street Symphonies Records on October 6th, 2015. Contributing to the Bologna-based music scene for over 10 years, John Dallas is greatly influenced by Guns N' Roses, Van Halen, Def Leppard, Queensrÿche, Hardcore Superstar and H.E.A.T. 

The moniker comes from the fusion of Jon Bon Jovi and Dallas, the popular 80's TV series. After some time off, Luca composes in a few months 9 catchy, high-impact and fast songs, immediately recorded at Boat Studio (Calderara, Bologna, Italy) and then mastered by Roberto Priori at PriStudio (San Lazzaro di Savena, Bologna, Italy). 

Compared with his previous projects, more glam rock-oriented, this work features a modern sound, with heavy guitars and short solos that every listener can enjoy; also his singing technique is more mature. Shortly after, the label Street Symphonies proves itself interested and enthusiastic about the project.

Track List:

1. Under Control
2. Heaven Is
3. Falling
4. Wild Life
5. Dreamin' On
6. Electric
7. Freedom
8. Psycho Game
9. Love's Fake


No comments:

Post a Comment