Thursday, November 13, 2014

LOVE.MIGHT.KILL "Addicted Reprise" Trailer On Line

LOVE.MIGHT.KILLs brandnew video "The Addicted Reprise" will be released on Nov., 30th. The track is taken from LOVE.MIGHT.KILLs forthcoming album "Super Distortion", which will be released in Spring 2015.


Gianba Manenti: vocals
Christian Stöver: guitars
Stefan Ellerhorst: guitars
Jogi Sweers: bass
Sascha Onnen: keyboards
Michael Ehré: drums

Visit us on:
Like us on:

No comments:

Post a Comment