Sunday, November 16, 2014

In Vain: cover artwork and tracklist "The Little Things that Matter"

In Vain reveals cover artwork and track list from their forthcoming album “The Little Things that Matter”
It will be released at the end of November

 The track list of "The Little Things That Matter" are:
1.   No Future For The World
2.   Dragon Huntress
3.   From Your Cradle To My Grave
4.   Serenity Valley
5.   The Ballad Of Lucifer
6.   Guardian Angels
7.   King In The North
8.   Pipa's Song
9.   The Last Waltz

This is the first single is "No Future For The World" (In Vain - “The Little Things That Matter”):

 You can follow IN VAIN clicking in the following links:

No comments:

Post a Comment