Sunday, September 21, 2014

WILD ROSE new debut video "Through The Night"

WILD ROSE debut video "Through The Night" from the album "Hit 'N' Run"

AOR Blvd Records is excited to announce the release of the long awaited third album from the Hellenic A.O.R. band Wild Rose entitled “Hit 'N' Run” on October 13th worldwide.

Hit 'N' Run has been recorded at EVO Studios, Evosmos, Hellas except vocals recorded at Front Room Studios, Birmingham, U.K. and keyboards recorded at W2R Studios, Chios, Hellas between September 2013 and January 2014. Hit 'N' Run was mixed & produced by Andy Rock and mastered by George Aspiotis at Studio Aspiotis, Athens, Hellas and consists 11 stellar songs, pure AOR sound replete with glorious melodies, catchy choruses, emotional vocals, lush keyboards, killer guitar riffs and powerful drums.

“We have put all our heart and soul on this album as we always do, I'm sure that all our fans will love it! No fillers inside; just put it on your stereo, make a cocktail and enjoy! says lead guitarist, songwritter and producer Andy Rock."

Tracklist: 1. Through The Night, 2. I'll Be There, 3. Stay, 4. Without Your Love, 5. Another Day, 6. Can't Wait On Love, 7. Give In To Me, 8. Together, 9. Don't Walk Away, 10. All For Love, 11. I Want Your Love
: Wild Rose Official:
Wild Rose Facebook:
Wild Rose Twitter:

Andy Rock – Guitars, Keys, Backing Vocals
Dirty Haris – Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Phil Gun – Bass
Tiny Karpo – Guitars
Dimos Thomaidis – Drums
David A. Saylor – Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals

Backing Vocals:
Chris Siloma (Tracks 1,2,3,5,6,7,8,9,10,11)
Romany May Saylor (Track 8)

Hit 'N' Run (Studio Album) - 2014
Dangerous (Studio Album) – 2013
Half Past Midnight (Studio Album) – 2011
It's All About Love (Single) – 2007
Edge Of Your Dreams (Demo) – 2005

No comments:

Post a Comment