Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Evergrey: Title, tracklisting & release date for new album!

Swedish metallers EVERGREY will release their highly-anticipated new album Hymns For The Broken” on September 26th. The successor to 2011’s “Glorious Collision” will include the following songs:

1. The Awakening 
2. King Of Errors
3. A New Dawn
4. Wake A Change
5. Archaic Rage
6. Barricades
7. Black Undertow
8. The Fire
9. Hymns For The Broken
10. Missing You
11. A Grand Collapse
12. The Aftermath

The limited edition will include additional tracks.

No comments:

Post a Comment