Saturday, May 31, 2014

Vicolo Inferno to announce line-up change

Imola-based hard rock band Vicolo Inferno announced two changes in its line-up: bassist Marco "Daz" Dazzani and drummer Alex "LR" Sala are no longer part of the band. Wallace (bass, former Showstripsilence) and Neb (drums, formerly Speed ​​Stroke) are now forming the new rhythm section. Igor and Marco want to point out that the separation from the old members took place in a friendly manner.

The current line-up, which will continue playing live and writing new songs, is as follows:

Igor - vocals
Marco - guitar
Neb - drums
Wallace - bass


No comments:

Post a Comment