Monday, September 30, 2013

RHAPSODY OF FIRE: “Dark Wings Of Steel” coming in December!

Italian Symphonic Power Metal kings RHAPSODY OF FIRE have unveiled cover artwork & tracklisting of their upcoming album "Dark Wings Of Steel" (out on December 3rd as CD, ltd. Digipak & ltd. Vinyl).


01. Vis Divina
02. Rising From Tragic Flames
03. Angel Of Light
04. Tears Of Pain
05. Fly To Crystal Skies
06. My Sacrifice
07. Silver Lake Of Tears
08. Custode Di Pace
09. A Tale Of Magic
10. Dark Wings Of Steel
11. Sad Mystic Moon

Bonus track on Digipak & Vinyl:
12. A Candle To Light (extended version

No comments:

Post a Comment