Monday, September 30, 2013

IRON MASK unveil cover und tracklisting of „Fifth Son Of Winterdoom“ album!

IRON MASK, the band around Belgian guitar wizard Dushan Petrossi, will release its fifth studio album (suitably titled “Fifth Son Of Winterdoom”) on November 19th. After “Black As Death” (2011) this is the second album that features former Yngwie Malmsteen frontman Mark Boals on vocals.


01. Back Into Mystery
02. Like A Lion In A Cage
03. Only One Commandment
04. Seven Samurai
05. Fifth Son of Winterdoom
06. Angel Eyes, Demon Soul
07. Rock Religion
08. Father Farewell
09. Eagle Of Fire
10. Reconquista 1492
11. Run To Me
12. The Picture Of Dorian Grey

No comments:

Post a Comment