Wednesday, April 3, 2013

VIETCONG PORNSÜRFERS: new video and details from the album, Asgard a new track online & Easy Trigger, the videoclip for “911”!

Asgard, track onlineAt this link ( ) you can listen to a preview of “Merry The Widow” by Asgard. Asgard’s album “Outworld” will be published on April 22nd, 2013 under My Graveyard Productions.

VIETCONG PORNSÜRFERS: new video and details from the albumAt this link ( ) you can watch the second extract from VIETCONG PORNSÜRFERS' new album "We Spread Diseases": the song is called "Selfdestructive".

The new album by Swedish punk rock band will be published on May 20th under Dangerous Rock Records and this is the track list:

1. Marcel
2. Dead Track
3. The Best Song
4. Selfdestructive
5. Make You Hate
6. First High
7. I Hate Your Band
8. Just Another Crime
9. Don't Look Back
10. Diseases
11. Add
12. We Gotta Burn
The band will start an European tour in April, performing in 19 venues in Germany, Belgium, Switzerland, Italy, Austria, Denmark and Czech Republic.


Easy Trigger, the videoclip for “911”!
At this link ( you can watch the videoclip for “911” by sleaze rockers Easy Trigger, shot by Filippo Gasparini. “911” is taken from “Bullshit”, the band’s debut album released in December 2012 under Street Symphonies Records.
A few days ago, a new version of Superhorrorfuck’s “Holy Zombie” was published, featuring Frenky (vocals) and Caste (guitar) from Easy Trigger. The two bands, belonging to the twin labels logic(il)logic and Street Symphonies and often together on the road, decided to join forces for a special Easter surprise…you can see it here:

No comments:

Post a Comment