Wednesday, January 30, 2013

AIRLESS "Changes" Cover artwork, tracklist and song samples

Airless has just finished the recording of their fourth album entitled “Changes” to be released on 14th February 2013 thru Lion Music.

The album will contain 11 tracks of genuine and melodic Hard Rock.  Danny Vaughn (Tyketto) recorded some lead vocals on the track “Changes”.  The cover artwork was handled by Felipe Machado (Blind Guardian, Rage, Rob Rock...).
Airless will play at Spanish Leyendas del Rock Festival 2013 with bands such as Accept, Venom, Doro, Sabaton...
Listen to song samples :

1- Start Again
2- I don´t Care
3- Upstream
4- Dead Inside
5- Changes
6- Till The End Of Time
7- Rescue Me
8- Gone Too Far
9- Reach For You
10- Come Back Home
11- Latest Prophecy

No comments:

Post a Comment