Saturday, December 1, 2012

AIRLESS "Start Again" single from "Changes" album

Airless has just finished the recording of their fourth album entitled “Changes” to be released on 15th Febrary 2013 thru Lion Music.

The album will contain 11 tracks of genuine and melodic Hard Rock.
Danny Vaughn (Tyketto) recorded some lead vocals on the track “Changes”. 

The cover artwork was handled by Felipe Machado (Blind Guardian, Rage, Rob Rock...).
“ Start Again “ is the album´s lead single

No comments:

Post a Comment