Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Sin‘ Sound: details from the upcoming album

"From The Underground", the debut album by Brescia-based rockers Sin‘ Sound, will see the light on October 23rd, 2012. It will be published via Atomic Stuff Records and distributed by Andromeda Distribuzioni. The tracklist is:

1. Celebration Of Apathy
2. Preparing The Journey
3. Introduction: From The Underground
4. A Bad Day
5. Easy Escape From Reality
6. I Really Like You're Back
7. New Year’s Reason To Pray
8. Elisa
9. Mr. Goodbye


No comments:

Post a Comment