Sunday, February 12, 2012

H.E.A.T Set To 'Address The Nation' On March 28th

H.E.A.T are gearing up to release the follow-up to their 2010 album 'Freedom Rock' called 'Address The Nation', which will drop on March 28th through Gain/Sony Music.

'Address The Nation' is H.E.A.T's third full-length album and first with new vocalist Eric Gronwall. The first single from the new album is the epic "Living On The Run" which is currently available through iTunes and Spotify. Produced by Grammy Award winner Tobias Lindell (Europe, Mustache, etc.), 'Address the Nation' will certainly not leave a H.E.A.T fan disappointed. 'Address The Nation' is currently available for preorder at  and .

H.E.A.T broke through in 2009 with the radio hit "1000 Miles" and has since toured extensively around the world -- the band can be found on their website at

'Address The Nation' track listing:

01. Breaking The Silence
02. Living On The Run
03. Falling Down
04. The One And Only
05. Better Off Alone
06. In And Out Of Trouble
07. Need Her
08. Heartbreaker
09. It's All About Tonight
10. Downtown

No comments:

Post a Comment