Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Sinatras: "Drowned" details unveiled

The debut album by Sinatras, "Drowned", will be released on January 6th, 2017 through LOGIC IL LOGIC Records. "Finally, after a good debut with "Six•Sexy•Songs" EP, we'll publish our first full length" - says guitarist Lele Sinatra - "A multifaceted album featuring a solid thrash metal base enriched with death metal influences, metalcore and some more melodic atmoshperes. A unique and never repetitive work, to be proud of".

Track list:

1. Drowned
2. 24/7
3. Cockroach
4. Something To Hate
5. Flow
6. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
7. Los 43
8. Miss Anthropy
9. Back In Frank
10. Blind Fury
11. Spiral Hell


No comments:

Post a Comment