Wednesday, July 20, 2016

BLASTED TO STATIC release official band member interview videos.

BLASTED TO STATIC, the new American / Australian kings of shred metal, featuring legendary vocalist Jeff Martin (Racer X / Badlands / Surgical Steel), guitarist Stu "The Hammer" Marshall (Death Dealer / Empires of Eden / Dungeon), bassist Rev Jones (Michael Schenker Group / Steelheart / Leslie West / Gundriver) and drummer Clay T have released official band member interview videos talking about the creation and origins of the band.

The Blasted To Static self titled high energy debut album was released on May 27, 2016 via Metalopolis Records (Germany).
For the latest band news and show dates, visit the official Blasted to Static website and Facebook page:

No comments:

Post a Comment