Monday, July 13, 2015

Serenity Broken presents their new digital single “Savior”!

The single was mixed by Serenity Broken at Milk Audio Studio (ATH) and mastered by Jens
Bogren, known for his work with Arch Enemy, Opeth, Soilwork, Paradise Lost and more at
Fascination Street Studios.

Check out "Savior"

No comments:

Post a Comment