Wednesday, July 1, 2015

OPERATION: MINDCRIME, Geoff Tate is back!

FRONTIERS MUSICWe are extremely pleased to announce the upcoming release of Operation: Mindcrime's debut album, THE KEY on September 18th! To hear a taste of four songs from the album, check out the trailer below. The first full song from the album will be released in the coming weeks!

Geoff Tate's new band features Kelly Gray on guitars (Queensrÿche), Scott Moughton on guitars, John Moyer on bass (DisturbedAdrenaline Mob) Randy Gane on keyboards, Simon Wright on drums (AC/DCRonnie James Dio), Brian Tichy on Drums (Whitesnake/David CoverdaleBilly Idol) with special appearances from David Ellefson (Megadeth), Mark Daily, and Scott Mercado.
More details coming soon!

No comments:

Post a Comment