Saturday, February 14, 2015

BLACKWELDER 'Survival Of The Fittest' Cover Artwork, Track Listing Revealed

International metal band BLACKWELDER will release their new album, “Survival Of The Fittest“, on April 242015 via GoldenCore Records/ZYX Music.

Survival Of The Fittest” track listing:
01. The Night Of New Moon
02. Spaceman
03. Adeturi
04. Freeway Of Life
05. Inner Voice
06. With Flying Colors
07. Remember The Time
08. Play Some More
09. Oriental Spell
10. Judgement Day
The album was mixed by Matt Smith (THEOCRACY), mastered by Anfinn Skulevold (ABHOTHACCESS HOLLYWOOD). Artwork by Mario BouffierAlex Solca and Alex Kuehr worked on the band photos.

Hailing from the four corners of the world, BLACKWELDER is a brand new metal experience featuring some of the top names in Power Prog Metal today.
Ralf Scheepers – Vocals (PRIMAL FEAR, ex-GAMMA RAY)
Andrew Szucs – Guitars (SEVEN SERAPHIM)
Aquiles Priester – Drums (PRIMAL FEAR, ex-ANGRA)
BLACKWELDER is a winning formula of raw musical virtuosity that holds the listener’s ears right from the start. This act is surely not one to be missed and cannot be denied.

No comments:

Post a Comment