Tuesday, August 26, 2014

A Sound Of Thunder- "Elijah" lyric video

The song is from the band's forthcoming album "The Lesser Key of Solomon", due out September 9th worldwide on Mad Neptune Records.

The album was produced by RIAA multi-platinum-awarded producer Kevin '131' Gutierrez (While Heaven Wept, Raven, Shinedown).

The video can be seen here:

The direct link for the lyric video is:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zG6pO8lvE6A 

"The Lesser Key of Solomon" features 10 of A Sound of Thunder's most intense yet nuanced songs, exploring territory which is simultaneously heavier and more atmospheric than ever before.


1. Nexus of Realities
2. Udoroth
3. Fortuneteller
4. The Boy Who Could Fly
5. Elijah
6. Master of Pain
7. Blood From the Mummy's Tomb
8. Black Secrets
9. One Empty Grave
10. House of Bones

Total running time: 61 minutes

"The Lesser Key of Solomon" will be available as a digital download, compact disc, and in a limited deluxe vinyl-book format.

A Sound of Thunder's previous album "Time's Arrow" was released worldwide via Mad Neptune Records on June 4th, 2013 and featured a guest appearance by ex-Iron Maiden vocalist Blaze Bayley.

No comments:

Post a Comment