Thursday, June 26, 2014

Age Sten Nilsen's (WIG WAM) new amazing band AMMUNITION release first song from up-coming album

The very first taste of Åge Sten Nilsen's new band AMMUNITION will be released digitally world wide on Friday 27th of June.
The album track "Tie Me Down" is taken from AMMUNITION's forthcoming album "SHANGHAIED" and is written by Åge Sten Nilsen, Erik Mårtensson and Johann Becker. "Tie Me Down" will also be included in the german rock magazine Legacy Magazine's cd-sampler on the same day.
On Thursday 26th of June AMMUNITION's official facebook pages will exclusively give the followers a pre-listen to "Tie Me Down" and reveal the "SHANGHAIED" album cover, made by the swedish artist Anders Fästader.

Ammunition is:
Åge Sten Nilsen - vocals (Wigwam / NORDIC BEAST)
 Hal Patino - bass (KING DIAMOND/PRETTY MAIDS/Nordic Beast)
 Robban Bäck - drums (SABATON/Eclipse)
 Erik Mårtensson - guitars (W.E.T / Eclipse)
 Lasse Finbråthen - keyboards (Wigwam / CIRCUS MAXIMUS)
 Jon Pettersen - guitars (Åge's Queen show/BAD HABITS)

No comments:

Post a Comment