Wednesday, June 12, 2013

MARTYR LUCIFER - Shards Album Details Revealed

MARTYR LUCIFER has been recording a trilogy of EPs that shows three different, separated and amplified, sides of his sound, now the process reached its end and finally all the pieces come together. Shard One, Two and Three are set to be released on July 29th via Outlinerecordz. 
Official FB Page

Shard One
'A Lesson In Murder'
'The Sunrise In May'
'The Horseride' (radio edit)

Shard Two
'Another Place, Another Time'
'House Of Sleep'
'Poison Heart'
'In Upside Down Woods I Walk'

Shard Three
'And Still We Wonder Why'
'The Morning Star

No comments:

Post a Comment