Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Easy Trigger: debut album to be released

Verona-based rockers Easy Trigger will publish their debut album “Bullshit” on December 10th, 2012, via Street Symphonies Records (distribution by Andromeda Distribuzioni, promotion by Atomic Stuff).

Check out the tracklist:

1. A Good Night To Kill
2. Hatesphere
3. Sex Sex Sex
4. Apologise
5. Rocket Girl
6. Smokers Die Younger
7. 911
8. The Dreams
9. Bullshit
10. Easy Trigger
11. Route 66
12. Shootin’ In The Fire
"Bullshit" was recorded by Oscar Burato at Atomic Stuff Studios (Isorella, Brescia, Italy), mixed and mastered by Gianluca "White" Bianco and Cristiano Tommasini (Sin Circus) at Gypsy Studio (Verona, Italy). Sin Circus's singer Cresh contributed as special guest to this album with some backing vocals and singing with Frenky on the crushing title-track.

No comments:

Post a Comment