Saturday, October 9, 2010

The Psychic's have completed the recordings for their second album!

This was taken from Psychics myspace site : "Hi All!  Just a quick note to let you know that the second album from The Psychics is now complete. Artwork has been sent to Japan and we are looking at a November release date. The album will be titled "Second Sight". Track listing and more info to follow shortly! Thanks all and take care! "

Also you can visit this url (For a limited time) : , to download the opening track from the new Psychics album "Second Sight" !!!!!

The Psychics are : Steve Owers - Vocals, Mark Owers - Guitars, John Manners - Drums, Ian Corlett - Bass, Rob Drayson - Keyboards

No comments:

Post a Comment