Friday, February 10, 2017

SadDoLLs new album "Blood Of A Kind" artwork unveiled.

This is the artwork of the upcoming new album from SadDoLLs called "Blood OF A Kind" made by Mironized.

The album is expected to be released on March 31 worldwide via Trisol Music Group (Digitaly) and
Darktunes (Physicaly). It will also be available on the band's official site along with brand new merchandise.

The band will also perform a special 10 year anniversary and release show on the day of the release in Athens. Prior to the album's release the first digital single called "Cold Blood Inside" will be out along with the music video on February the 24th. The album is described by the band as a "10 years celebration release, a SadDoLLs Best of... album made by brand new songs".

"Blood Of A Kind" tracklist:

01. Dunkelstein
02. Creep It Into You
03. Cold Blood Inside
04. Zombie Love
05. Sex In Church
06. Kiss You In Hell
07. Pale White Dracula
08. Die Better
09. Misery Revisited

Mixed and mastered by Hiili Hiilesmaa (HIM, The 69 Eyes, Sentenced, Moonspell, Lordi)

Music video for Jigsaw:

No comments:

Post a Comment