Thursday, December 17, 2015

ALMANAC - release date announced; cover artwork and tracklist revealed!

Victor Smolski's new band, ALMANAC, will release their debut album called »Tsar« on March 18th, 2016 via Nuclear Blast Records. Victor Smolski himself was responsible for the production of the record. Mixing was completed by Sebastian "Seeb" Levermann (ORDEN OGAN).
The cover artwork was created by famous Hungarian artist Gyula Havancsák (WISDOM, ANNIHILATOR, TYR, DESTRUCTION, ELVENKING,...)

The tracklist of »Tsar« racks up as follows: 01. Tsar, 02. Self Blinded Eyes, 03. Darkness, 04. Hands Are Tied, 05. Children Of The Future, 06. No More Shadows, 07. Nevermore, 08. Reign Of Madness, 09. Flames Of Fate

More on »Tsar«:
Studio Trailer #1:

The band played recently at Winter Masters Of Rock in Zlin, Czech Republic. Watch a documentry about ALMANAC's trip here:

Andy B. Franck - vocals
David Readman - vocals
Jeannette Marchewka - vocals
Victor Smolski - guitars
Armin Alić - bass, fretless bass
Michael Kolar - drums
Enric Garcia - keyboards, piano
feat. Orquestra Barcelona Filharmonia

More info:

No comments:

Post a Comment