Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Inside The Hole: "Impressions" out on June 17th

Inside The Hole: "Impressions" out on June 17th

On June 17th, 2014, Italian hard'n'blues band Inside The Hole will release its debut album "Impressions" under logic(il)logic Records (distributed by Andromeda Dischi).
"Impressions" was mixed and mastered at Atomic Stuff Studio by Oscar Burato.

The track list is as follows:

1. We'll Be Free
2. I'll Fight For Me
3. I Pay For You
4. Woman Blues (A Little Tribute to Buddy Guy)
5. Baby Song
6. Mary, The Dream
7. Love Me Baby
8. Impressions
9. Beer! Sex! ... And Fuckin' Roll
10. Begins The Blues

Inside The Hole is:

Roy Zappia - Vocals/Guitar
Emanuele Cutrona - Bass
Alessio Runfola - Drums


No comments:

Post a Comment