Sunday, February 1, 2015

Faithsedge enter studio with crushing new lineup (Mr.Big/Ace Frehley drummer and Stryper bassist)

The third Faithsedge installment starts recording this month with founding members powerhouse vocalist / songwriter Giancarlo Floridia and former Dokken lead guitarist Alex De Rosso .
Now taking over production an keys for the new album is Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline/ Revolution Saints) which has got off to an awesome start of a blend of melodic arena rock and in your face metal.

Starting recording off with both new members drummer Matt Starr (Mr. Big /Ace Frehley) and Stryper bassist Tim Gaines delivers a crushing new rhythm section .

Check out for more info

No comments:

Post a Comment